Home
Tournaments
Contact
            Information
Club Links
University &
          College Links
Directions


Email ACE

ace@austincountyvolleyball.com


 

 

 

Tournament Schedule

ACE 10s and 11s
      
Sunday Jan 12th        Jr. Mints - FAST Complex
        Sunday Feb. 9th         Jr. Mints - FAST Complex
        Sunday Mar 22nd       Jr. Mints - FAST Complex
        Sunday Apr 19th        Jr. Mints - FAST Complex

ACE 12's
        Sat or Sun Jan 4 or 5         Power League
        Sat or Sun Jan 25 or 26     Power League
        Sat or Sun Feb 22 or 23     Power League
        Sat. Feb 29                        TOV # 4
        Sunday Mar 22                  Jr. Mints - FAST Complex
        Sat or Sun Mar 28 or 29    Power League

ACE 13's
      
Sat or Sun Jan 4 or 5          Power League
        Sat or Sun Jan 25 or 26       Power League
        Sat. Feb. 8                          Houston Force Tournament @ Faith West - Katy
        Sat or Sun Feb 22 or 23      Power League
        Sat. Feb 29                         WSC # 4
        Sat or Sun Mar 28 or 29     Power League

ACE 14's
      
Sat or Sun Jan 4 or 5          Power League
        Sat or Sun Jan 25 or 26       Power League
        Sat & Sun Feb. 15 & 16     TAV Houston Open (2 days)
        Sat or Sun Feb 22 or 23      Power League
        Sat. Feb 29                         Skyline
        Sat or Sun Mar 28 or 29     Power League

ACE 15's
     
Sat or Sun Jan 4 or 5           Power League
        Sun. Jan 12th                      Aggieland Classic
        Sat or Sun Jan 25 or 26      Power League
        Sat or Sun Feb 22 or 23     Power League
        Sat & Sun Mar 14 & 15     Cross Court
        Sat or Sun Mar 28 or 29     Power League
        Sat. Apr 4                          Woodlands